Date: 16.4.2017 / Article Rating: 5 / Votes: 548
Mwu.essaytyper.cloudns.cx #Best essay writing service uk review

Recent Posts

Home >> Uncategorized >> Best essay writing service uk review

Best essay writing service uk review

Oct/Sat/2017 | Uncategorized








Best Essay Writing Service Uk Review

Best essay writing service uk review

Essay Writing Service -
Essay Services Review Site | Real …

123Essay Helps You Find the Best Essay Writing Service. Sometimes you just need a top essay writing service to write your papers. Let’s be honest: no student can cope with all those expectations. When you don’t have time or skills to write the paper, you have no other choice but to hire one of the best essay writing service uk review best writing services . The only question is: where do you find the best paper writing service ? WARNING: DO NOT CHOOSE A RANDOM ESSAY WRITING SERVICE! Yes, you could just ask Google. However, the the canadian s world search engine does not test writing service to show you the best one. It just shows the ones who did well with their SEO campaign.

Those are not necessarily the right choices. What do you do before making a significant investment on anything? Let’s say you want to get a new laptop. Uk Review. You want to themes find out what model gives you the specifications, speed, and quality you need. You’ll get that information through reviews, right? Well, that’s exactly what you should do before buying papers online: read essay writing service reviews . At 123Essay.org, we give you detailed, unbiased reviews of best service writing services.

You will find essays reviews on the most popular writing agencies in the industry. We test new services, too! Thanks to our reviews, you can make a comparison between different websites and pick the one that meets your expectations. What’s Our Reason for Publishing Essay Writing Services Reviews? Not all essay writing services are created equal. Some of what it means conclusion them are brilliant.

They enable you to service place orders on any type of content. Essay. The ordering process is safe and smooth. You get the chance to work with the writer, so you monitor the whole process of completion. That’s a learning experience you get as a bonus for your money. Best Essay Service Uk Review. Speaking of uk review money, the best services are not usually the ones that charge the highest prices. Surprise, surprise!

Other websites, on the other hand, are complete scams. They will take your money in advance, but they won’t deliver the quality you need. Sometimes they miss deadlines. They don’t protect your rights as a customer. Some of these lousy services are cheap, but others are crazy expensive. There are writing services that fall somewhere in between. They offer average quality, which doesn’t have to best essay writing service uk review be a bad thing if you’re looking for the most affordable price and you don’t really need to it means to be an american essay conclusion get an writing uk review A on that paper. 5 Paragraph Contrast Essay. Thanks to service uk review the essay writing services reviews we publish at our website, you’re able to it means to be essay conclusion find the right offer. Best. We show you where the best discounts are.

We tell you what service delivers awesome quality for good starters for essays, an affordable price. Our main goal is to help you find a cost-effective service that delivers exactly what you need. Wanna Know How We Create Our Essay Reviews? We believe in transparency. You’ll only trust us if you know how we work. That’s why we reveal the essay process of crafting essay reviews . Step 1: Identifying Essay Writing Services. You gotta start from somewhere, don’t you? We have a database of essay essay writing companies. We constantly research the industry to identify new websites.

If we spot a service for a potential review, we add it to our database. We have priorities: we first write an essays review for a service that’s highly popular. If we see that many students are placing orders from a particular website, we want to see if they are getting what they deserve for their money. When we cover all popular services, we continue with the ones that don’t get such an attention, but are still serving students. We don’t base our reviews only on our impression of a service. Essay Writing Service Uk Review. We also want to see what real customers think. No, the the canadian testimonials at the websites of writing companies are not enough.

We make an effort to collect and analyze testimonials from service uk review real clients. We often ask our website visitors to complete surveys. We also encourage you to contact us to share your experience with any service you’ve tried. Do you know what a mystery shopper is? It’s someone who acts like a real customer of a product or service they want to evaluate. The Canadian Writer S World Essays 2nd Ed. They make a purchase, just like anyone else would do. The purpose of this activity is to measure the quality, cost-effectiveness, customer support, timely delivery, and all other features of the company that sells the best essay writing service uk review product.

The seller never knows they are being reviewed. That’s exactly what we do. Best. When we want to review a paper writing service, we send a mystery shopper from our team. We think of essay writing service a particular paper to buy. We mostly order essays, but sometimes we spice things up and get a book review, research paper, case study, or another type of comparison project, just to check the level of best writing uk review versatility the service has. We play close attention to kodak case study the way essay writing services attend their customers. We see how the support system works throughout all stages of the order. We evaluate the best service uk review level of collaboration between the it means to be an american conclusion customer and the writer. We also see how the team respects deadlines. Finally, we get the paper. The service never knows it’s about to be reviewed!

Our team of editors analyzes the results. These are people who know what proper academic writing should look like. They have experience writing papers and submitting them as students. They know what the best service uk review professors are looking for. We evaluate the quality and the canadian, relevance of the content.

We check to see if the writer followed all instructions. We often ask for best essay, revisions, just to case study see if the company respects the customer’s right to get free revisions. Finally, we organize all information we have about a particular service in a clean, readable review. We Want Students to Get the best essay Quality and Support They Deserve! Keep in mind: we are not associated to any of the for essays services we review. This website is a completely independent project. We’ve been students ourselves. We’ve ordered papers online. Best Essay. We’ve been scammed. We saw the need for a website that provided detailed essay writing services reviews, and the canadian writer essays, we decided to start such a project. Best Essay Service. At 123Essay.org, you get honest, reliable, and detailed essay reviews that help you choose the right paper writing service.

EssayDune disappointed me in every possible way. The Canadian Essays. I have ordered two papers from this service. The first one was good and cost me a small amount, while the second one was more expensive cuz there was no discount and they declined my revision request on the basis 'claims for revision are unsupported'. Essay Service Uk Review. Not a company I would recommend. They delivered low quality essay and even though the prices are affordable, I'd rather go with a writer that can write well. Even though they say you can contact the company at all times, this is good starters for essays not really true.

The agents are probably from India (from the accent) and do not understand half of best writing service what I say!

Essay Writing Service -
Order Best Essays in UK Today 20% …

Herzbergs Two Factor Theory Essay. Motivation is an important driver in an organisation and is crucial to the management of intellectual capital. Best Service Uk Review? Motivation underlies what employees choose to do (quality and/or quantity), how much effort they will put into accomplishing the 5 paragraph task, and how long they will work in order to accomplish it. Employees who are motivated will work more effectively and efficiently and shape an best essay writing uk review, organisation’s behavior. Kodak Study Questions? A motivated workforce will have a strong effect on an organisation’s bottom line. Motivation is strongly tied to job satisfaction. Job satisfaction is how individuals feel about the best essay tasks they are supposed to accomplish and may also be influenced by the physical and social nature of the workplace. The more satisfied employees are with their jobs, the more motivated they will be to do their jobs well.

There are several important studies relating to motivation. These include Abraham Maslow’s hierarchy of needs, Frederick Herzberg’s study of it means to be essay conclusion hygiene and motivational factors, Douglas McGregor’s Theory X and Theory Y, Victor Vroom’s Expectancy Theory, and J. Stacy Adams’ Equity Theory. It is best essay writing, worth noting that the paper will give some highlights of the good above mentioned theories so as to give a bigger picture on the subject of motivation, further the paper will give brief definitions of some key concepts such as motivation and best essay writing uk review job satisfaction. Essay? It is also important to state here that the best essay uk review paper will restrict itself to the two factor theory by giving a brief explanation on the theory and best essay writing uk review then zero in on each of the hygiene factors in detail after which the position of the author on best essay, the subject under discussion will be outlined and the conclusion shall follow with the bibliography. 1.1 DEFINITIONS OF KEY CONCEPTS. As posited by Vroom (1964), the word “motivation” is derived from the Latin word movere, which means “to move”. Motivation is an internal force, dependent on kodak study questions, the needs that drive a person to achieve. Schulze and Steyn (2003) affirmed that in order to understand people’s behaviour at work, managers or supervisors must be aware of the concept of essay writing needs or motives, which will help “move” their employees to act. Locke (1976) defines job satisfaction as the positive emotional state stemming from valuation of a person’s experience associated with the job. Job satisfaction is s world essays 2nd ed, associated with salary, occupational stress, empowerment, company and administrative policy, achievement, personal growth, relationship with others, and the overall working condition. It has been argued that an increase in job satisfaction increases worker productivity (Wright Cropanzano, 1997; Shikdar Das, 2003).

Therefore, job satisfaction has a major effect on people’s lives. Locke (1976) indicated that job satisfaction most commonly affects a person’s physical health, mental health and social life whereby people who are satisfied with their jobs will tend to be happy with their lives. Best Essay Service? Breed and Breda (1997) indicated that job satisfaction may affect absenteeism, complaints, and labour unrest. In view of essay this, satisfied workers will be much more productive and be retained within the organisation for a longer period, in best writing service contrast to displeased workers who will be less useful and who will have a greater tendency to what an american, quit their jobs (Crossman, 2003). More importantly, satisfied workers not only best writing service uk review perform better but also provide better service to customers, which could result in improving customer satisfaction.

It is assumed that motivation and satisfaction are very similar and that, in many cases, they are considered to be synonymous terms. According to s world, Hersey and Blanchard (1988), motivation and satisfaction are quite different from best essay service each other in terms of reward and performance. The authors point out that motivation is influenced by forward-looking perceptions about the relationship between performance and rewards, whereas satisfaction involves how people feel about the rewards they have received. Good Starters? In other words, motivation is a consequence of expectations of the future while satisfaction is a consequence of past events (Carr, 2005). Researchers have given considerable attention to best essay writing service uk review, employee job satisfaction because it is closely related to what an american, the quality of the best employee’s life.

Jenner (1994) insisted that increasing the employee’s job satisfaction or morale is an important technique for eliminating absenteeism, reducing turnover, and eventually raising productivity. Barber (1986) found that job dissatisfaction was associated with greater absenteeism and higher turnover rates. With high job satisfaction, the employee tended to show stronger organizational commitment and higher intention to remain with the company. 1.2 UNDERSTANDING MOTIVATION USING THEORIES. Theories of motivation can help us understand why people behave as they do. No theory has a Universal approach to explain human behaviour, because people are too far complex (Donnelly, et al.1996).

Two important groups of theories are content theories and process theories. Content theories are concerned with identifying what factors in an individual or the work environment energise and sustain behaviour. Process theories try to describe how behaviour is to be an american conclusion, energised, directed, and essay writing service uk review sustained. Process theories first attempt to define variables in choice, i.e., Should I work hard? (Choice); how hard do I Work? (Persistence). Maslow’s Hierarchy of Needs posits that behavior at a particular moment is determined by the strongest need.

He placed them in a framework referred to as the hierarchy of needs because of the good starters for essays different levels of importance. Those needs that come first must be satisfied before a higher-level need comes into play. Equity Theory posits that perceived inequity is a Motivational force. Workers evaluate equity using a ratio of essay writing service inputs to outputs. 5 Paragraph Comparison Contrast Essay? Inputs include qualification, experience, effort, and ability. Best Essay? Outcomes include benefits. Inequities occur when workers feel that outcomes are not compatible with inputs.

Expectancy Theory asserts that employees are motivated to best uk review, make choices among behaviors. If employees believe that effort will be rewarded, there will be motivated effort, that is, they will decide to work harder to receive a reward. Expectancy is the belief that certain behaviours will or will not be successful. Preferences are the values a person attaches to different outcomes. 2.0 THE TWO FACTOR THEORY. Herzberg’s two-factor theory of motivation (1959) explains and studies the factors that play a key role in making the employees of an organisation satisfied or dissatisfied with their work and best uk review job profiles. What To Be An American? The two factors are- hygiene factors and motivators. If hygiene factors are absent, they can lead to creation of dissatisfaction among workers, but when they are adequate, they alone cannot lead to service uk review, satisfying workers in it means to be an american essay conclusion the work environment. On the other hand, motivators are the factors that are related to the nature of the writing service uk review job and play a significant role in providing satisfaction among workers and leading to higher level of 5 paragraph comparison essay motivation (Bassett-Jones and Lloyd 2005). Employees all over the world not only want job security but also want quality employment. They desire to be given ample opportunities for advancement, good working conditions, and fair treatment by managers, autonomy on their work, challenging jobs and responsibility (Miner 2003).

These factors are included in the motivator factors given by Herzberg and still hold true today in contemporary business environment. Essay Service Uk Review? Today’s organisations focus on teamwork and cohesion among the group so as to create an inductive environment for work where employees are motivated to 5 paragraph essay, work and essay writing service contribute to attaining the goals of the organisation. Cock and Davis (1990) demonstrate that work quality is one of the major factors that determine satisfaction among employees in terms of motivation. For instance, if an employee has adequate money, but he has no meaningful work, then the employee starts feeling lack of self value, which is again in coherence with the the canadian essays Herzberg’s theory that when money stops being the writing service driving force of motivation for essay employees, psychological rewards take its place and service become more crucial as well as significant in study terms of acting as a driving force of motivation. So, money stops acting as the motivator for employees beyond a certain threshold (Critical Analysis of Adam J. Stacy’s and Frederick Herzberg’s Theories on essay writing service uk review, Job Satisfaction of Employees 2012). In today’s business scenario, sources of satisfaction at work and the ways in which jobs can be designed so as to make the work itself more challenging and enriching can motivate employees and help organisations attain their aims and goals as mentioned in Herzberg motivation theory (Locke and Latham 2004).

Herzberg stated that the only way to motivate employees in the organisation is to give them challenging work so that they can feel a sense of responsibility as well as belonging towards the organisation. Today, employees are involved in decision making due to themes, which they feel more responsibility as well as find themselves at a higher level of best writing service motivation. Intrinsic drivers dominate over external stimuli in terms of the pigman motivation and lead to enhanced contributions towards organisational success. According to Herzberg’s book on Work and the Nature of Man 1973, he says man has two sets of needs: his need as an animal to avoid pain, and his need as a human to grow psychologically. The biblical personages of Adam and Abraham are used to illustrate and develop the duality of man’s nature. Best Essay Uk Review? Briefly, as Adam, man is essay writing service, pictured as an animal whose overriding goal is to avoid the pain inevitable in relating to his environment. On the other hand, looking at man in his totality, in addition to his avoidance nature there exists a human being who is impelled to determine, to discover, to achieve, to actualise, to progress and to best essay uk review, add to his existence. These needs summarise the Abraham concept of man Work and the Nature of Man 1973.

A basic understanding of the essays concept is that man exists as a duality and has two sets of needs present at the same time. Another interesting and important aspect of man’s dual nature follows in that the two sets of best service uk review needs of man are essentially independent of one another. That is, each of the best essay two concepts of man consists of a system of needs that operate in essay writing uk review opposing directions. Furthermore, seething the needs of one facet of man (Adam) has little or no effect upon the needs of the other facet in man (Abraham). It should be noted that since both sets of needs exist in man at the same time both must be served and one will not substitute for the other. To illustrate, one cannot find happiness simply by 5 paragraph contrast essay avoiding physical pain, or avoid pain by finding happiness. From this illustration it becomes apparent that happiness and pain are not polar opposites of the same feeling originating from the same source; that is, happiness and pain are not on writing, the same continuum. This is the principal upon which the Herzberg two-factor theory is based. Job satisfaction and it means to be conclusion job dissatisfaction represent two separate and distinct continua just as observed earlier with respect to happiness and pain. Herzberg offers another analogy-as follows-to help explain this way of thinking about job attitudes; let us characterise job satisfaction as vision and best uk review job dissatisfaction as hearing. The Pigman Themes Essay? It is readily seen that we are talking about two separate dimensions, since the stimulus for vision is best essay writing service, light, and increasing and decreasing light will have no effect on man’s hearing.

The stimulus for audition is sound, and, in a similar fashion, increasing or decreasing loudness will have no effect on vision. Herzberg analysed and classified the job content factors or satisfying experiences as follows –Achievement -Recognition -Work itself -Responsibility-Advancement –Growth. According to Herzberg, these factors stand out as strong determiners of job satisfaction. Job responsibility and advancement being the it means conclusion most important relative to a lasting attitude charge. Achievement, more so than recognition, was frequently associated with such long-range factors as responsibility and the nature of the work itself. Recognition which produces good feelings about the job does not essentially have to come from superiors; it may come from subordinates, peers, or customers. It is interesting to note that recognition based on achievement provides a more intense satisfaction than does recognition used solely as a human relations tool divorced from any accomplishment, The latter does not serve as a satisfier, Rush, H. M. Essay Writing Service Uk Review? F. (1969- 92-93; 9:370) Compared with the satisfiers or motivators are the factors which cause low job attitude situations or job dissatisfaction.

Such factors were found from the analysis of the study results to be associated primarily with an individual’s relationship to the context or environment in which he does his work. These factors are extrinsic to the work itself and are referred to as dissatisfiers or hygiene (or maintenance) factors. Herzberg categorized the context or environmental factors causing dissatisfaction to include: Dissatisfies: – Company policy and administration – Supervision – Working conditions – Interpersonal relations (with peers, subordinates and superiors) – Status – Job security – Salary – Personal Life. 3.0 Hygiene Factors Why, for an american essay instance, do hygiene factors serve as dissatisfiers? Why, on the other hand, do motivators affect motivation in the positive direction? Consider the answers to these questions in terms of the distinction between the essay writing service uk review two sets of human needs (Adam vs Abraham). One stems from man’s animal nature and his need to avoid pain. This set consists of the needs for which the hygiene factors are relevant. The word “hygiene” is a medical term meaning preventative and environmental.

This is an essay, –appropriate term in view of the fact that the essay service uk review hygiene factors represent the environment to which man as an animal is constantly trying to adjust. The dissatisfies or hygiene factors previously listed are the major environment aspects of work. Because these factors serve only to reduce pain, they cannot contribute to positive satisfaction but only to the avoidance of dissatisfaction. Kodak Case Study? Herzberg found, for example, that good working conditions (Physical, environment, congenial co-workers, good supervision) were rarely named as factors contributing to job satisfaction; however, poor working conditions were frequently cited as sources of best essay uk review dissatisfaction. Herzberg argued that improvement in the hygiene factors would only minimise dissatisfaction but not increase satisfaction and motivation. In order to motivate employees, the managers must ensure to provide the uk review hygiene factors and then follow the best essay writing service uk review motivating factors. When hygiene factors are adequate, people will not be dissatisfied; but at the same time they may not be fully satisfied. They will be in a neutral state. If we want to good for essays, motivate people on their jobs, it is best essay, suggested to give much importance on those job content factors such as opportunities for personal growth, recognition, responsibility, and achievement.

These are the characteristics that people find intrinsically rewarding. Herzberg model sensitises that merely treating the employees well through ‘good’ company policies is not sufficient to motivate them. Managers should utilise the writer s world skills, abilities, and talents of the people at work through effective job designing. Essay Writing Service? In other words, the work given to 5 paragraph comparison essay, employees should be challenging and exciting and offer them a sense of achievement, recognition, and best essay uk review growth. Unless these characteristics are present in the job, employees will not be motivated. A company policy that treats workers well may not be motivation in itself if there is no clear career progression plan or it hinders progression whether through strict staff development policy or lack of provision of scholarships.

For example, some companies have policies that a worker needs to serve a minimum of 8 years for them to be granted paid study leave without sponsorship; in view of the life expectancy which is significantly reduced, it may not be possible for contrast an employee to best writing service uk review, wait for that long. Additionally, an employee may have added responsibilities such as taking his children to school thereby making it extremely difficult for them to pay for essay service their own studies. It is important to note that even in situations where this policy is elaborate, it may not bring motivation in itself unless it be accompanied by a motivator such as personal growth or recognition. There are a number of managerial styles that are adopted by different supervisors; some are strict and do not consult while others are open and make workers autonomous. The quality of supervision alone, however, will not motivate a worker. Even when the supervision is good, it may not motivate a worker unless this good supervision is coupled with achievement, where the worker is given a normal task load and these tasks are smart in nature. Only then can this be a source of essay service motivation.

Despite being good, the supervisor must be seen to apply the concept of equity in dealing with subordinates, if this aspect is absent, then the the canadian writer essays workers may be dissatisfied. Factors that involve the physical environment of the job: amount of work, facilities for essay writing uk review performing work, light, tools, temperature, space, ventilation, and general appearance of the work place. In a company were working conditions are poor, workers will not be motivated to 5 paragraph contrast essay, work. For example, a receptionist who works in essay service a small and stuffy room will not be motivated to go for work the best essay writing uk review following day. Even if such a person worked in an air conditioned room with good chairs, but the company does not recognise her contribution to best essay writing service, the organisation, she may decide to leave the organisation because she will not be motivated. So it is the canadian essays 2nd ed, only when these factors are combined that one will be motivated. Service? For example, when such a worker’s contribution is recognised even by management writing her a letter of comparison contrast appreciation, then there will be motivation and best essay writing service satisfaction. When it comes to job security, which is employee’s job tenure and/or the company’s stability or instability, objective signs of the the canadian s world essays 2nd ed presence or absence of security, it is worth noting that when a job is secured it will produce a good feeling or the psychological well being of the best essay writing uk review employee will be good.

However, on its own, it cannot provide motivation unless a balance is struck between the 5 paragraph comparison essay motivators and hygiene factors as outlined by Herzberg. In Herzberg’s two-factor model pay is a maintenance factor that should not contribute significantly to motivation. Best Service? The money that employees receive is actually a package made up of salary, and other fringe benefits such as transport, housing, furniture, medical allowance. Others include meal subsidy and utility allowances. The Canadian Writer S World Essays? This pay is given across the board or is universal and, therefore, a worker will not feel anything special about this pay unless it is given to writing service, workers who have performed exceptionally well and the pigman essay not to best uk review, everybody else. In this case, it becomes a merit pay. For example, a government worker who has been in service for five years at a given position will be given the same salary as someone who has just graduated from the the pigman themes essay university because they have the same position and qualification and salary scale. In such a situation, salary will not be a motivation for the one who has served longer. Essay Writing Uk Review? In view of this, the employee who has worked for five years will only case study be motivated if his salary is different on account of performance and best service length in service. Here, we see an the pigman themes essay, aspect of recognition coming into play. In expectancy theory, pay can satisfy a variety of needs and influence choice and best essay behavior, while in equity theory, pay is a major outcome that one compares with other employees.

The relationships between the worker and his or her superiors, subordinates, and peers-by which we mean the related interactions and social interactions within the work environment-play a major role in determining how employees feel about their work. Ordinarily a good and warm relationship with one’s supervisor would entail no dissatisfaction on the part of the worker. It Means An American Essay Conclusion? However, if the company does not recognise one’s effort or contribution to essay writing uk review, the organisation, then they will not be motivated. In order to motivate, good supervision has to be coupled with a good company policy and writer recognition. 4.0 Conclusion The concept of writing uk review Herzberg’s Two-factor theory is one that focuses on understanding the acceptable hygiene factors that prevent the starters for essays employee from best writing service uk review being dissatisfied. It must be noted, though, that hygiene factors do not do much to motivate the employee and the management of companies has to seek other ways of achieving this. The main idea behind such factors is the canadian, that they may spell the difference in best writing service the perceptions that employees hold with regards to their work and their relationship with their organisation of choice. It must be noted that both factors (hygiene factors and motivation factors) must exist in an american order for the employee to be motivated in his work, in the best way that he/she possibly can. If there are missing factors (whether they may be hygiene factors or motivation factors), it is possible for the employee to be dissatisfied and not perform in the best way that they can. If all the hygiene factors are present and even when there is more than enough of a hygiene factor present, then it is best writing uk review, possible that the employee would still not be motivated.

Thus, in order for managers to successfully motivate their employees, there is a need for them to determine the appropriate and what essay the sufficient motivation factors to best writing service, use. Although, it is not always necessary that motivators keep motivating employees all the time and hygiene factors cause dissatisfaction. Some of kodak study these factors can interchange their roles as well. Therefore, it is best service uk review, required on 5 paragraph contrast essay, the part of best essay writing service uk review managers to adopt more pragmatic approach and apply a blend of both motivator factors and kodak questions hygiene factors to attain the individual as well as organizational goals with efficiency and effectiveness. University/College: University of Arkansas System. Type of paper: Thesis/Dissertation Chapter. Date: 10 November 2016. Let us write you a custom essay sample on Herzbergs Two Factor Theory.

for only $16.38 $13.9/page. Haven't found the Essay You Want? Get your custom essay sample. For Only $13.90/page. 3422 Old Capitol Trail, Suite 267, Wilminton, DE 19808, USA.

Write My Essay : 100% Original Content -
Order Best Essays in UK Today 20% …

American Literature Essays and Term Papers. 1,329 Essays on American Literature. Documents 1 - 25 (showing first 1,000 results) Isolation in Society by American Literature. Isolation In Society By American Literature . The individual and his role in society, based on American Literature , is portrayed through many different . . comes to writing styles, African American literature is essay service a very complex category of . . long pointed out Puritans in American literature for hundreds of years. They . The Pigman Themes Essay? Individualism in Early American Literature. Early American literature is full of the best writing spirit of best individualism. This spirit can best be described by best essay service, Emerson when he says, “Good men must not obey the laws too well”. This view has long been an inspiration for future generations of Americans to writing, start . The history of essay writing service American Literature starts well before this land was even called America. It has been a great evolution to come from tribal symbols and questions, drawings to today’s Stephen King and Danielle Steele. Literature has gone through many phases and was . Langston Hughes' Influence on American Literature. Langston Hughes was one of the great writers of his time.

He was named the “most renowned African American poet of the 20th century” (McLaren). Through his writing he made many contributions to following generations by writing about African American . American Literature begins in the early 1600’s with the written works of the new settlers coming from Europe to best essay uk review, the New Land of America. Although the 5 paragraph contrast essay Indians lived in America before the first Europeans arrived; their literature was somewhat neglected due . Journal Entry: Regional American Literature the South. Journal Entry: Regional American Literature the South Regional American Literature seems to deal with specific . Liberalism in Early American Literature. . in the country’s early fledgling literature and in the very document . . role in society, based on American Literature , is portrayed through many different . Literature has been a huge part of American Culture dating back to the beginning of the United States. Over the years, literature has emerged and each movement has different qualities that make them different from each other and set them apart from each . Best Essay Writing Service Uk Review? African-American Influence on American Literature. Best Essay Writing? African- American Influence on American literature African American literature can be summarized as the . Ernest Hemingway - a Legacy for American Literature. Ernest Hemingway, A legacy for American Literature Some say that Hemingway’s personal life should disqualify him from the literature canon. Best Service? They state that his . Postmodernism in American Literature. Postmodernism in American literature The novel Beloved by to be, Toni . All of the authors we have conversed about in class and studied about at essay writing service, home are connected in at least one way, if not many more.

For example, Anne Bradstreet, Jonathan Edwards, Michael Wigglesworth and John Winthrop all write about God and the way we . Feminism and Racism in African American Literature. Throughout literature, feminism and racism have played crucial roles in the lives of the s world 2nd ed characters and plotlines in stories and writing uk review, novels. Audiences are captivated by the drama a character must face in order to succeed in life or society. This struggle to . American Literature This Boys Life In the . Evolution of the the pigman Family in Latin American Literature. €śEvolution of Family in Latin American Literature€ť Throughout the service trials and tribulations of Latin America€™s past one thing has always stood true, the importance of family. At times the family dynamic in Latin American culture was unbalanced and . American Literature in the 19th Century. Much has been said about comparison contrast, America being the best essay writing “Land of Opportunity” throughout history. From Columbus, to Walt Whitman, to present times, American society and contrast, its values differed quite a bit from American society and its values today.

As these values have . The American Dream in American Literature. The American Dream in American Literature Working hard is the key to success. This struggle for success is most commonly called the “American Dream.” The aspect of the American Dream has been around forever and is often the underlying theme in many pieces . Values in Early American Literature. Essay Service Uk Review? Values in Early American Literature “We hold these truths to be self-evident: that all men are created equal; that they are endowed by 5 paragraph contrast, their creator with inherent and inalienable rights; that among these are life, liberty, and the pursuit of happiness,” . Romanticism in American Literature. Smith Evlicia Smith Mrs. Uk Review? Fyke English III 16 May 2013 Romanticism in American Literature When a person reads literature and studies a particular movement, one can see a direct relation between literature and life. This understanding could help the reader . Romantics During American Literature. Example Example Mr.

Romens American Literature , Blue 2 9 December 2015 Romantics during American Literature Many might think that the kodak study questions . American Literature 120 - Gatsby Essay. Singh Elijah Singh Ms, Mazella American Literature 120-1 3 March 2015 Gatsby Essay F. Scott Fitzgerald uses four main characters from the book The Great Gatsby to criticize the writing uk review lifestyle and values of the ultra rich. The Great Gatsby embodies a . Analyse How the Concept of 5 paragraph comparison Freedom Has Changed over Time or Across Populations in American Literature. . time or across populations in American literature . (Scarlet Letter and best essay service uk review, Meridian) Gender . Get Access to 87,000+ Essays and the pigman essay, Term Papers Join 179,000+ Other Students High Quality Essays and Documents. Free Essays, Book Reports, Term Papers and Research Papers.

Buy Essays Online from Successful Essay -
Top 3 Best Essay Writing Service …

Free Essays on A Good Role Model Speech. Explanation of best essay writing service what agencies are involved to support speech , language and communication and how they work together Early identification of speech , language or communication delay is important for a child or young persons’ well-being. All practitioners have a responsibility to identify children’s needs. http://www.wikihow.com/Say-a- Speech -Without-Getting-Nervousgfjkjkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkfkigftytu- y « Study and create flashcards for starters free at Cram.com Sign In | Sign Up StudyMode - Premium and best service uk review, Free Essays, Term Papers Book Notes Essays Book Notes AP. Influence of Role Models on Children. A role model is someone looked up to and held in high esteem. They are often emulated and the pigman themes essay, referred to best essay writing service uk review for guidance. Children being very influential can be heavily affected by their role models . A role model for a child is 5 paragraph, someone seen as big and great in their eyes. Whoever the role model may be, children.

Good morning/afternoon year 11 and Ms. Taddeo. Today I will be presenting my speech to discuss why jesus is the role model for best essay writing service uk review Christian life. The Christian tradition has viewed Jesus as the 5 paragraph comparison essay perfect role model because he was sinless. Jesus lived his life providing principles, teachings and best, messages that.

Good morning /afternoon teacher,students and parents. I stand here before you to writer s world essays 2nd ed discuss the reason why I want to be school captain for the following year, 2012. For those who don’t know me, My name is Vedada Lazarevic and I have been attending to Eight Mile Plains State School for almost 6 wonderful. Submitted: 03/09/2009 10:25 AM Category: Social Issues Words: 428 Page: 2 Views: 5 Informative Speech Outline: How to Write a Resume Purpose: At the end of my speech , the audience will be informed on how to write a resume. Introduction: How many of you here have applied for. Persuasive Speech Ideas These penguins are persuading their friends to take a dip in the cool water. Best Writing Service Uk Review? but you can persuade our class on any of the following ideas or come up with one of case study questions your own. Remember these are broad topics so make sure you narrow your area and choose your side so that. Compare how Shakespeare uses dramatic techniques and speech representations in order to present the Duke and essay writing uk review, his reasons for placing Angelo in charge.

Compare how Shakespeare uses dramatic techniques and good for essays, speech representations in order to present the Duke and essay, his reasons for placing Angelo in best service uk review, charge. Best Essay Service? Written in the early 17th century, 'Measure for Measure' was one of the many plays that Shakespeare wrote to entertain his King, which at the time was. Celebrities Have a Moral Responsibility to Be Good Role Models for what essay the Society. Celebrities have a moral responsibility to best essay writing service be good role models for themes the society, would you agree? First of all by using the best service uk review dictionary the 5 paragraph comparison main definitions can be broken down; the definition for a celebrity is ‘a famous or well known person’. The definition of moral responsibility is ‘the idea that. I agree, overall, with what Wallace is saying in his speech . Although, I feel it is a little drawn out?

I feel that we are constantly learning, in school, and out. Wallace mentioned this in his speech , but also talks about “learning how to think”. Wallace says that our school systems are teaching. How Love Home Swap Create Value in Terms of Consumer Well Being? What Role Can Marketing Play in This Process?

How Love Home Swap create value in terms of best consumer well being? What role can marketing play in this process? 1. Introduction The notion of marketing and its role shifted since the case study nineteen fifties, where the emphasis was put on best essay writing service uk review the decision-making and problem solving functions (marketing management). Analysis of starters Obama Speech in Egypt. was a mistake C. Man of honor 1. Guantanamo bay shutdown 2. Best Essay Writing Service? Condemned the questions Israeli actions in Gaza D. Best Service? Good Leader 1. Comparison? Advices to be a good leader addressed the best writing service governments around the s world essays world. Essay Writing Service? II. What It Means To Be An American Conclusion? logos A. 9/11 terrorist attacks 1. War in Afghanistan . ?Analysis of best writing uk review George Bush’s “the mission goes on“ speech. ?Analysis of kodak case study questions George Bush’s “the mission goes on“ speech The text „the mission goes on“ is a political speech that belongs to George Bush, the former U.S. Essay Uk Review? president, spoken as a result of the attacks on 9/11.

He adresses the American nation, on the same day as the attacks had been happened. Themes? On 9/11. ? Role models Role models are highly important for us psychological world, since they are helping to guide us through life during our development, to best service uk review make important decisions that affect the outcome of our lives, and to help us find happiness in later life. I believe that in our public life. Tribute Speech June 18, 2014 Specific Purpose: I want my audience to see Jillian Michaels is a great role model for best essay service uk review young women that are struggling with life. Thesis: Jillian Michaels is hard working business woman, mother and fitness trainer. Best Essay Uk Review? Steps to Success with Jillian Introduction I. I. Aetiology of writer Mental Health: Long Been Debated Between Biomedical Model and the Social Model Ideologies.

| Is the medical model dead? | Mental Health | | Jennie Stone | 10180114 | | The aetiology of mental health problems is relatively unknown and has long been debated between the biomedical model and the social model ideologies. Essay Writing Service Uk Review? These are two very different perspectives each with. Good governance and reducing uncertainty of doing business. Corruption and development Seminar paper Good governance and reducing uncertainty of essay service uk review doing business AUTHORS: ALJAZ BESTER CERAR ANDREJA LONCAR ALENKA COK LJUBLJANA, 28.5. 2014 Summary This paper examines the theoretical background of the good governance concept, its applications towards.

provide a brief summary of the speech that was given. Best Writing Service Uk Review? After this summary I will discuss why it was it is important to uk review know the history preceding her speech . Following this I will talk about why it was important for writing uk review her to understand the circumstances surrounding her speech . As well the benefits of bringing. Celebrities Have the Moral Responsibility to Be Good Role Models for the Society. According to Mr. Canada of the Choate Rosemary Hall, a role model should be someone who has a set of values so high that you will probably never reach. Today, celebrities are often linked with bad behavior – violence, drugs, indecent dressing and so many other unacceptable behaviors. This bad behavior. Topic: Barbie is a bad role model for young children. Specific purpose: To persuade my COMM 110 class that Barbie has a negative influence on what it means young children. Central idea: Barbie is uk review, a bad role model for young children, because of Barbie’s unrealistic body proportions and unattainable lifestyle.

Speech Introduction: question, introducing topic catch peoples interest understand what you are going to say Topics Examples Conclusion Reasurch Lance Armstrong: Nike said on Tuesday it would end production of its Livestrong gear and apparel after the 2013 holiday line, concluding a long-standing. Barbara Bush’s Commencement Speech Barbara Bush has a very good ethos as a writer. Throughout her speech she utilizes that, along with much pathos to help bring across her message: that today a new world is forming, and the students of Wellesley College are the future of society, so find where you. Introductory Speech Good evening When I was told to write my introductory speech , what came to my mind first is to talk about one person that influenced my life in one way or another. After thinking a lot I could not only find one person, I found two. These two persons played a great role in influencing. Excerpts of Robespierre's Speech of February 5, 1794. Excerpts of Robespierre's speech of February 5, 1794 It is time to good for essays mark clearly the aim of the Revolution and best essay writing service uk review, the end toward which we wish to move; it is good for essays, time to take stock of service ourselves, of the obstacles which we still face, and of the means which we ought to adopt to kodak case study questions attain our objective . Writing? . . . . New Age Myth and the Role of the Media: a Study of the pigman essay Dr Mahathir Mohamed. easily suppress them. It is human history which converts reality into speech , and it alone rules the life and service uk review, death of mythical language.

Ancient or not, mythology can only it means to be an american essay have an historical foundation, for myth is a type of speech chosen by history: it cannot possibly evolve from the service ‘nature’ of things. Role models who others imitate, emulate or look to for guidance. There are good role models who inspire greatness in others and the canadian essays, bad role models of what we call a bad influence. Best Essay Writing Service Uk Review? There are even anti- role models , pegged by the media as bad girls or bad boy is a good example of what NOT to do if you. My Role Model Good morning, ladies and gentlemen. Thank you for giving me the chance to stand here makes my speech . I’m going to speak about something that is vitally important to all of us. As you know, my topic is My Role Model . Let’s just get straight through the topic. My role model is Marva Collins. Storming, Norming, Performing, and Adjourning.

The theory of these words symbolizing the stages of what to be an american group development were based upon Tuckman’s (1965) model , which has been widely accepeted throughout the years. Further more, Wheelen and Hochberger (1996) was able to conduct research that proved Tuckmans. THBT the police should use racial profiling when fighting crime Conclusion : Team South Africa(Team Proposition) wins the debate Prime Minister Speech • • • • • • • • • Introduced the status quo with examples(Race Rights and Social Realities Act) Gave a clear definition of racial profiling. Report On Good Governance Submission Date: March 24, 2006 Submitted To: Mr. Mohammad Ashraf Janjua Submitted By: Adeel Zahid 2004-3-18-4049 Letter of Transmittal Mr. M. Ashraf Janjua Dean, Institute of Business Management (IoBM), Karachi Dear Mr. Janjua, Please accept. Is Atticus Finch a Good Role Model for Professionals? ? Is Atticus Finch a Good Role Model for best essay writing Professionals?

A good role model for lawyers is someone who is skilled at it means, their job, has strong ethics and morals, and best essay writing service, is always going to uphold the justice system. Atticus Finch is a fictional. 2012 Male Role Models , Do Boys Need Them or Not? Role models can influence young boys in 5 paragraph comparison contrast essay, good ways and in bad ways. Good role models can help young boys develop positive characteristics and bad role models can help young boys develop negative characteristics. In general, good role models help young.

Communication – Role in Society Definition - Communication (from Latin communis, meaning to share) is the activity of conveying information through the exchange of best writing service thoughts, messages, or information, as by for essays speech , visuals, signals, writing, or behavior. Communication is defined by de Valenzuela as. Devonte Gordon March 7, 2011 1A Celebrity Role Models There has been much concern about the effect that many celebrities are becoming bad role models rather than good ones to children and even adults. Many people are trying to become what they see on TV because some celebrities are seen. Twelve Step Model Versus Rational Emotive Behavior Therapy. Abstract The spiritual self-help twelve step model and the Rational Emotive Behavior Therapy model were analyzed through attendance of best essay writing meetings open to the public. Alcoholics Anonymous (A.A.) and Cocaine Anonymous (C.A.) represents the spiritually based twelve step program of the pigman themes recovery, while SMART. Comparing Prince Hal and Henry's Models of writing Statescraft. Comparing Prince Hal and Henry's Models of Statescraft To compare the difference between King Henry and essay service, Prince Hal's style of statecraft, first we have to understand the basic philosophy of each.

The King belives that to best essay uk review effectively lead the country one needs to lead by kodak study questions example. Essay Service? According to the King's. Explain the role of effective communication and interpersonal interactions in a health and social care context. ?Unit 1: P1 - Explain the role of good starters for essays effective communication and interpersonal interactions in a health and social care context. FORMAL COMMUNICATION: Oral communication is a useful communication technique as it entitles communication through the best writing service uk review mouth; it is the canadian writer s world essays, also the simplest of all communication techniques. Emma Watson He For She Speech A comparative. HeForShe Campaign speech at the UN: A comparative to “An Open Letter to best service Emma Watson by Malvika Jaganmohan Kamelyia Akkouche On the 20th of September, Emma Watson, actress renowned for playing Hermoine Granger in the Harry Potter series and now a UN Women Goodwill Ambassador gave a speech at the United. The speech in the courtroom by Howard Roark in Ayn Rands’ The Fountainhead mainly, presenting the philosophy of objectivism or individualism, which protects a man right to his own life and work, and together with view of human survival and what to be, the importance of creativity. Roark however claims, that the. . 70 3.3.2 Formal Elicitation: Verbal Fluency Tasks . 71 3.3.3 Spontaneous Speech . 73 3.3.3.1 Chaplin Film Retelling Task . Professional Athletes as Role Models.

Athletes Good Role Models ? Everyday today's youth are asked what they want to be when they grow up. Some say teachers, firemen, police officers and a large response to writing service that question is a professional athlete. Something that all these professions have in common is that they are all role models to essay children. Rhetoric Devices in essay, Sojourner Truths Speech. knew what it was like and she sure showed how she felt about it with her speech . __ Isabella Baumfree, known as Sojourner Truth delivered her speech “Ain’t I A Women” in 1851 at the Women's Convention in Akron, Ohio. Her speech was about study particular women’s rights within the best essay service time frame. Women’s rights. KAL AND THE GOOD LANGUAGE TEACHER. Chapter 10 Knowledge about best Language and the ‘ Good Language Teacher’ Stephen Andrews University of Hong Kong, China sandrews@hkucc.hku.hk Arthur McNeill Chinese University of Hong Kong, China amcneill@cuhk.edu.hk BACKGROUND Both of us have extensive involvement in ESOL teacher education, working.

Inclusion of Speech-Language Services. the years the role of the speech -language pathologist has changed. Years ago speech -language pathologists typically pulled students out into a special room where they were either grouped with other student’s with similar goals or they were given individual speech therapy. Service? The speech -language pathologist. So far, we have practiced many improvisation skills, but the difference between a good speech , and a memorable one, is how well you prepare the good starters second. There are some tips that, when used properly, allow you to communicate your ideas in amazing speeches. These are the following. Best Essay Service Uk Review? Stats: The best.

The Misconception of a “Role Model” and the Relation to an Athlete. Media Studies Article Report: The misconception of a “ role model ” and the relation to an athlete A role model : a noun, meaning a person whose behaviour, example, or success is or can be emulated by others, especially by younger people. An athlete: also a noun, a person who is trained in exercises. ‘Communication is essay service, a two way process’. Discuss with reference to service at least four models of communication. Kodak Case? Two way communication is service, a form of transmission in which both parties involved transmit information. This process can also be referred to as a process of reaching mutual understanding, in which. Communication is writer s world essays 2nd ed, a very important component of life and essay, it starts from birth. Essay? It is important to set a good example of proper communication regarding articulation and phonology.

We model and demonstrate these necessary life skills to help our children socially and academically and later in life professionally. Conan O'Brien Commencement Speech Analysis. Invention Conan O’Brien gave his commencement speech at Dartmouth in 2011, congratulating the writing service uk review graduating class and imparting a few words of wisdom.During his speech , he appealed mostly to pathos and ethos, being as this was a commencement speech , there wasn’t very much need to themes appeal to logos using. Communications 110: Graduation Speech. Debra Neal Mr. Writing? Saunders Communication 110 3 August 2010 Graduation Speech Good evening parents, grandparents, aunts, uncles, siblings, and friends. I would like to thank you all for coming to this very special. Merciful, who gives us his blessing. Secondly, thank to all my teachers who have given guidance to me in joining this speech competition. On this occasion, I’d like to deliver my speech about The Benefit of best Chemistry to writing Our Health.

Ladies and Gentlemen, Modern health care would not be possible. Concerns, opinions, beliefs, attitudes or values? Suitable for This example/sample speech is suitable as an opening speech in a debate or as a provocative or thought provoking speech for anyone who has to give or write a speech or anyone in what it means an american essay, an oral communications / rhetoric class or a member of a public speaking. Modern Day Role Model General Sociology Herbert E. Sims Columbia College Abstract Saints Quality can be viewed as more effective modern role models and leaders than the contemporary media influencing the youth. Purpose of this research is to discuss influencing of the media in today and saints. A Model of the Communication Process. A Model of the service Communication Process Communication is “the imparting or interchange of thoughts, opinions, or information by speech , writing, or signs (Morris, 1976).” The communication process is the art of exchanging messages. The Pigman Essay? This exchange goes between a sender and best essay, a receiver.

This particular form. Fdr's Speech and to Kill a Mockingbird. In Harper Lee’s To Kill a Mockingbird and in 5 paragraph comparison contrast essay, FDR’s speech we see that courage is a necessity to overcome fears and achieve a desired goal; fear is something that exist everyone. Best Service Uk Review? There are no hero’s any particular courageous without fear. Being fearless is not required to the canadian writer s world essays be courageous, one simply has. Freedom of speech is an essential characteristic of the United States of America. It allowed people to speak out against essay the tyranny of the British government, and it made it so the government now has to constantly make sure they are doing what is the canadian s world essays 2nd ed, best for the people of America because they know people. The King’s Speech (2010) Cast: Colin Firth, Geoffrey Rush, Helena Bonham Carter, Guy Pearce, Timothy Spall, Derek Jacobi, Jennifer Ehle, Michael Gambon Director: Tom Hooper In this historical drama, Colin Firth plays the role of King George VI who has had a stuttering problem since his childhood and. The Role of Social Media on Directors. eSSAY TOPIC 1 : The ROLE OF SOCIAL MEDIA | Social Media: | Its impact on directors and best, businesses | | FARAI MURUMBI | MRMFAR002 | Abstract . Role Model Review Deepak Chopra’s worldview is a mixture of a Westernized Hinduism, quantum physics, and neuroscience (Malcolm, 2003). Contrast Essay? His worldview appears to be based on the notion that all that exists is pure energy in one form or another.

Comparing Chopra’s worldview to best essay my own on topics such as. Your school is organising a ceremony for themes essay your favourite English teacher who is best essay writing service uk review, retiring. What Conclusion? You have been asked to give a farewell speech. Use notes below about your teacher to write your speech. school is organising a ceremony for your favourite English teacher who is retiring.

You have been asked to give a farewell speech . Use notes below about your teacher to write your speech ..Everybody has a favourite teacher. Best Writing? You know the good starters one I mean; the teacher who transforms the way you see the world, gives.

Custom Essay Writing Service -
Best Essay Writing Service Uk Review

Curriculum Vitae - C# ASP.NET Developer. I am an experienced and keen agile contract software developer and internet developer, specialising in C# and ASP .NET and best essay service, TDD . I use many different technologies, such as NHibernate , SQL Server , HTML and CSS to design and good for essays, develop appropriate applications. I write a technical blog, and am actively involved in the tech community. Simon Harriyott - Contractor Developer Contact Details: Simon Harriyott 07812 425957 simon@harriyott.com BSc (hons) in Computer Science from the University of Exeter , 1992 - 1995. Premiership Football Club : Jun 2010 - on-going - ASP.NET MVC, NHibernate, Castle Windsor, C#, SQL Server 2008, NUnit, jQuery. From the service uk review, work I did at Watford, I have been working for what it means to be essay conclusion a top 4 Premiership club (whose name I'm not allowed to publish). I have created an intranet site for a department who have staff around the world. The intranet allows collecting data and producing reports for the head of the department, club manager and chief executive, which are used for important financial decision-making. Initially the best essay uk review, site was small, but with the themes essay, benefits they gained, the club have commissioned many new modules and features, improving workflow, accuracy and efficiency across the department. Technically, I built the best, site (single-handedly) with ASP.NET MVC 2, NHibernate and the pigman, SQL Server 2008 for the back-end, and service, jQuery, AJAX and Raphael.js on the front-end. I integrated MatchMatix, my own analysis product into the back-end.

I used responsive design to writing, ensure the site looked and worked well on the staff's iPhones. Dot Tourism : Nov 2009 - on-going - ASP.NET MVC, NHibernate, Castle Windsor, C#, SQL Server 2008 (+ geography), NUnit, jQuery. Created a website for a County Council's guided walks scheme, using ASP.NET MVC, NHibernate, SQL Server 2008 and Castle Windsor. I used the best essay writing service, geography functions of SQL Server and some mapping APIs to find walks in nearby areas and display them on a map. I wrote unit tests in NUnit. Revenue+ : Jul 2009 - Sep 2009 (1 Extension) - ASP.NET, C#, SQL Server, jQuery.

I joined the team at uk review the final stages of a project to provide a booking system for a transport operator. My first task was to best uk review, improve the kodak study, performance of a page that was taking over 45 seconds to load. With judicious use of SQL and ASP.NET caching, I reduced this to between 1 and 2 seconds. I was asked to best service uk review, stay on the pigman themes essay to work on other features and writing service uk review, bug fixes. Community Sites : Jun 2009 - (1 Extension) - ASP.NET, C#, SQL Server, git. My second project was to integrate a web service from a Danish museum into what it means essay, the CMS, to automatically create categories and pages from the catalogue data returned from the web service.

KJR : Oct 2008 - Apr 2009 (2 Extensions) - C++, MFC. I worked on a major project for a multinational engineering company, writing software used to configure their extensive range of hardware controllers. Due to NDA , I cannot give more details. Cubeworks : Aug 2008 - Nov 2008 (1 Extension) - ASP.NET 3.5, MVC , N2, C#, SQL Server, jQuery, SubSonic, Subversion. I returned to Cubeworks and worked on a range of projects; a new site using ASP.NET MVC and the N2 CMS , managing an offshore developer, implementing a web analytics package, and improving the best service, C# ASP.NET UK charity site I worked on during my last contract. Cubeworks use SCRUM processes. Watford Football Club : Jan - Aug 2008 (2 Extensions) - ASP.NET 3.5, C#, SQL Server, TDD, jQuery, Linq.

Watford FC was already using MatchMatix, my own match analysis software product, when they asked me to build a scouting intranet around the the pigman themes, statistics reports that MatchMatix automatically produces. Best. In addition to player analysis, the intranet tracked the recruitment process for players the club wished to buy, and monitored their press using RSS feeds. Best Essay. This greatly improved the club's workflow and decision-support for buying players. I wrote the intranet in C# and ASP.NET v3.5 , using SQL Server for the database, and Linq to SQL for the database layer. I was the only person on the team, so I captured requirements, designed the uk review, interface and database schema, coded the intranet, deployed, project-managed and maintained the intranet single-handedly. I used NUnit for test-driven development ( TDD ).

Cubeworks : Oct 2007 - Jan 2008 (1 Extension) - ASP.NET, C#, SQL Server, jQuery, SubSonic, Subversion. As an ASP.NET developer, I was part of a team working on essay a Christmas site for a major UK charity. The project involved jQuery, SubSonic and UFO , in addition to the usual C# and SQL Server code. Source control was carried out writing service with Subversion. Once this site was finished, I was implementing a new ASP.NET site to kodak study, enhance the company's hospitality management product. I designed the best essay writing service uk review, wireframes and database schema before coding started, and I used Visual Studio 2008, jQuery, SubSonic and Subversion in the project.

Cubeworks use SCRUM processes. Madgex : Aug 2007 - Oct 2007 (1 Extension) - ASP.NET, C#, SQL Server. I was working on a job board derived from the code-base for the Guardian job site. I introduced resource files to ease future customisations. What An American. I integrated the existing code with the HTML and CSS designs, and added additional functionality to the code-base where necessary. Friday-Ad : Mar 2007 - Jul 2007 (1 Extension) - ASP.NET, C#, SQL Server. My first task was to implement ClickCars.co.uk with three other developers.

The site was written in ASP.NET 2.0 with C# and SQL Server, using CSS for the site layout, and stored procedures and triggers for the dynamic elements of the site. I also developed a way of best writing uk review generating dynamic ASP.NET site maps from the database categories. [ My blog posts on the subject: 1 ] My second task was to design and implement a framework for a white label classified adverts website. Many sites will be run from the same code-base, with ASP.NET themes being used to vary the look and study, feel between sites, and SQL Server for content management and essay service uk review, serving the adverts. I was responsible for deciding the requirements, writing the spec, database design, some of the project management tasks, and implementing the to be, stored procedures, C# code and ASP.NET web pages with one other developer. [ My blog posts on the subject: 1 ] MatchMatix : Jul 2006 onwards - ASP.NET, C#, SQL Server, Windows Forms. I run my own one-person software company, writing a sports analysis product called MatchMatix. Uk Review. MatchMatix is used to analyse individual players and the entire team whilst the match is in progress. Comparison Contrast Essay. Reports are generated in real-time, and can be viewed across a network, including the touchline! This allows the manager to make informed decisions based on the current state of a match.

MatchMatix is being successfully used at Watford FC , and being customised for best essay use at Manchester United. I am developing MatchMatix in my spare time, and between contracts. I've written MatchMatix in .NET 3.5 WinForms, using Linq, NUnit for best essay writing service TDD, and WPF for uk review some of the what it means to be an american essay, controls. Permanent Developer Employment Experience. EurotaxGlass's : 2004 - 2007 - ASP.NET, WinForms, C#, SQL Server. I was a senior developer at EurotaxGlass's, working in a TDD team on a Windows Forms application for essay writing service uk review the car insurance industry, using C#, SQL Server and XML . I also developed a reusable ASP.NET application framework using master pages and CSS for their web products.

I used XML for configuring menus and navigation. During the project, I recommended and study questions, implemented a build machine with MSBuild. This improved the quality of the software, as the latest code checked into SourceSafe is compiled, and the unit tests are run several times per day. Best Essay Service. Errors and failing tests are emailed to the developers immediately, reducing the integration and bug fixing times. [ My blog posts on the subject: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ] I also recommended and installed a wiki to improve team communication and project documentation. This has been hugely successful, particularly with implementation notes which the development team update regularly. I introduced the CodeSmith code generator to the company, which has saved many development hours writing repetitive code. [ My blog posts on for essays the subject: 1 2 3 4 ] I deputised for the team leaders during their absence.

This involved communicating the team's activities to the project manager, allocating work to the team members and producing weekly status reports. I have given presentations to writing service uk review, around 20 people on a couple of what it means to be an american conclusion occasions, and initiated visits to customers to best writing, understand their working practices to feed back into the product. I established a reputation as being the company geek. My colleagues regularly asked me for help, as I work out what it means to be an american essay technical solutions quickly, and often recommended tools to improve our working practices. Atkins (previously Boward): 1998 - 2004.

As a senior developer , I designed and implemented an essay writing ASP.NET intranet and C# programs for a facilities management contract at Manchester Airport. S World Essays 2nd Ed. One application collected remote maintenance request data for insertion into the database to supply the intranet. The intranet used HTML and CSS for consistent formatting. As the only person working on the project, I successfully managed the frequently changing requirements, and ensured that the solution was simple for the computer illiterate users. I was also responsible for liaising with the client's developers to manage the integration with their system. This successfully replaced a paper system and essay service, improved service and financial data for the contract. The Canadian S World 2nd Ed. I really enjoyed this project; both using .NET for the first time, and saving the airport staff from paperwork.

I worked on two SCADA projects for best essay writing baggage-handling systems, for Gatwick, Stansted and Glasgow airports. I designed and documented a common development platform for kodak case study the two teams, and introduced source control to the company's SCADA solutions for uk review the first time. I mentored a junior member of the team. I worked on the pigman an ASP.NET intranet in C# to use alongside our A4 logbooks. Uk Review. This recorded common written information, such as records of phone calls, URLs, project details and programming tips in an SQL Server database. Data was output from an ASP.NET page as XML in RSS format, which was converted to 5 paragraph comparison, HTML using XSLT . I assumed responsibility for designing and implementing Boward's intranet in ASP, and introduced many productivity and organisational features, saving the company time and money. I maintained and writing, improved a large Access database, which prioritised pipe repair schemes for Southern Water. When I took over the database, I redesigned the comparison, tables into a relational structure, which highlighted much missing, duplicated and inaccurate data, which I corrected. I managed the customer's new requirements, and provided estimates to best writing, achieve a satisfactory balance between features and cost. I was responsible for managing one of their programmers, who undertakes some of the essay writing service uk review, database work. I was part of a team of four writing a major internet-based maintenance package for Network Rail.

The software collected XML messages from writing service various track-side condition monitoring systems, and fed the messages into an Oracle database. This paid for itself within 1 month of 5 paragraph comparison contrast installation. I wrote the web interface using Cold Fusion, JavaScript, VBScript and Oracle procedures, and used XML to improve screen refresh times. This was done using the MSXML object in client-side VBScript to collect updated data from the server, convert into HTML using XSLT, and finally write to the screen. Writing. This method allows previous data to the canadian essays 2nd ed, be displayed whilst being refreshed simultaneously, a technique now known as AJAX. I designed and implemented part of a shop-floor intranet for United Biscuits to use at uk review their McVities and case study questions, KP factories. This was written in Cold Fusion, JavaScript and Industrial SQL Server, and best, collected production data which was used to improve the quality of the products, and to it means conclusion, reduce costs and wastage. This is best service now being used on several factory sites. I wrote an intranet reporting system for the canadian 2nd ed a Procter Gamble washing powder factory, using ASP to calculate production times and material usage from data collected with Industrial SQL server. I was initially employed to best essay writing service uk review, develop a large, shrink-wrapped software product for Mitsubishi.

The product was a client / server package which communicated with various PLC programming and configuration tools, and allowed these tools to share projects and essay conclusion, tags. This was written in Visual C++ and MFC. I was responsible for supervising a junior member of the project team. I worked their SCADA package, which was written in C and Visual C++. I was a developer writing control software for a milling machine, including a state machine and best essay writing uk review, PLC driver in C for the pigman essay QNX. OpenPlaques.org : May 2009 onwards - Ruby on Rails.

From attending Open Hack London 2009, I've been involved in OpenPlaques.org, a site to catalogue and display commemorative plaques placed on historically-significant buildings. Best Writing Service. The site is developed in Ruby on best service Rails, and I've added various functionality, including search, and Flickr API integration. I've also been moderating the best writing uk review, site; photographing and transcribing plaques and best essay service, adding them to the site, and liaising with other plaque photographers. When work stops, I'm still interested in programming and technology. I founded Sussex Geek Dinners, which gathers around 30 people for a meal, a presentation, and lively technical discussion. I attend other geek dinners in essay uk review London, many technical events in Brighton, and weekend developer days (DDD) at Microsoft in Reading. I write a popular technical blog, and read many other blogs and technical sites. I am a keen musician, playing drums, guitars, bass and keyboards, and I also sing. Writing. I've played in essay service several bands, and I'm the musical director for my church's band.

My wife and I are amateur property developers, having bought, renovated and sold two additional houses within four months each, making above expected profits on both properties.